[C] The Puffin Papers

The Puffin Papers

This project is about some free-floating (legal utility) and NS governmental studies.

Major and minor regional legal and governance items I’m bored with, tired of, and pissed at. So I hope you’re ready for a little random teaching! – Paraphrased from the unparalleled George Carlin.

So I’ve done a little work as Magister, Arbiter, UTEP Chancellor, Delegate, … and all that in this region.

I’ve got some experience with some of our TEP laws here and there. I’ve taught in UTEP (our university) before. And I’d like to randomly rant teach about our laws, our government, and our institutions.

Maybe a basic course on TEP law and government might help some of you getting around. Who knows. Read on and find out.

These are the Puffin Papers.

Regional sources of useful information

Rule #1 of succeeding in life: you should [redacted] know what you’re talking about.

TEP Law: Laws of the East Pacific - The East Pacific - Tapatalk
Library: Bachtendekuppen Memorial Library - The East Pacific - Tapatalk
Standing Orders of the Magisterium (hereinafter, for ever and ever, called SOM):Standing Orders of the Magisterium - The East Pacific - Tapatalk
Standing Orders of the Conclave: Standing Orders of Conclave - The East Pacific - Tapatalk
Standing Orders of the Vizier:http:// Standing Orders of the Praesidium - The East Pacific - Tapatalk
Standing Orders of the Executive: [SOE] Standing Orders of (the) Executive - The East Pacific - Tapatalk

This might be updated from time to time.

Inter-regional sources

TNP laws: Laws | The North Pacific
TNP assembly: Regional Assembly | The North Pacific
TSP laws: https://tspforums.xyz/forum-31.html
TSP assembly: The South Pacific

TP laws: /
TP assembly: /
(These [redacted] don’t share their stuff publicly)

TRR assembly + laws: https://rejectedrealms.com/viewforum.php?f=95&sid=0de196435ad8f354cd5d6ed624640948
Lazarus assembly + laws: https://nslazarus.com/forum-166.html