Greetings friends of TEP

Hello East Pacificans.

I am Seeberg, a friendly snowman of the West who has recently been apointed as TWP ambassador to your fair region. I am new to the job of ambassador, but will aim to keep you as updated as possible, and I just want to add how happy I am the TEP is my first region in my diplomatic journey.

Something about me perhaps? I’m quite new to the game, have been a member of TWP since around april and I would like to think I’m becoming a farily regular part of the regional life over there. For example I’m currently the mayor of our Town Council, a place for the people of the West to gather and work togheter, please visit us if you wish to learn more. You can also find me in Lazarus, where I at the moment acts as RP-Moderator.

I’ll be honest and say straight away that I’m not familiar with TEP history. All I really heard is that you have a nice RP-enviroment going on, and since I like RP that’s something important to me. I would very much like links to where I might learn more about your region.

I think that will do for know. I you have any questions, feel free to ask them!

/Seeberg

Welcome seeberg! It’s nice to receive new ambassadors from TWP again… we definitely look forward to read your updates! Above all, we’re happy to hear you’re happy we’ve been your first assignment!

(which leaves you plenty of chances for you to be happy to hear we’re happy to hear you’re happy, so we’ll be happy to hear you’re happy to hear we’re happy to hear you’re happy… and so on and on, just to test if there’s a tech limit to post lenght!)

about us… well, if you know we’re a RP community I suppose you know half of what has to be actually known! :wink: :lol:

Obviously I’ll soon get whipped for what I’ve just said… but who cares! (runs away from government officers)

Above all… feel free to join the RP whenever you want. Plenty of chances, there!

— Begin quote from ____