The Suan Liberation Front

Greetings friends!

I am new to this forum, and new to NationStates as well. I just started yesterday and am having a lot of fun with it thus far. My nation is the newly formed republic of Suans, for more info please check out my factbook NationStates | Not Found.

I am new to RP so I hope you all will help me along. Anyway my intention with this thread is to create a crack team of elite sabateurs looking to disrupt the newly formed Suans Republic. This team, calling itself The Suan Liberation Front, is financed by the previous regime as well as wester corporate interests and are generally up to no good. If the RP goes well, look for our story to make an impact on the Suan Republic and our shananigans to be reported in the Suans News Service in the national news thread.

I ask that those who wish to participate please familiarize yourselves with the factbook of my nation and dont hesitate to contact me with any questions. Without further delay let us begin by establishing our characters, and preparing for our first mission.

A gentle mist rolled through the rocks of the Low’se mountain. Aaorld Au Brian took a long drag from his cigarette and let the butt fly through his fingers into the cool morning breeze.
The view he commanded was extraordinary. Small lumber villages dotted the landscape as the horizons rolling hills and lush rainforests disappeared from view. Squinting, Aaorld tried to will his vision to expand upon the city of Sol’ose, his target. Soon he would be there. After the countryside campaign was complete, he would enter that city a conquering hero… and a rich man.
Aarold didn’t like working with mercenaries, but he had little choice. He was a company man, craving structure and discipline, but he expected that the team he would lead would be anything but disciplined.