TRIAL: Pilfering

Fellow TEPers, I come to us all with heavy and saddened heart. This is a dark and troubled moment for our great region and each one’s help is needed.

I am almost embarassed to bring this to your attention… but as a standing officer I have to do what has to be done.

Because our sacred halls have been violated by a criminal. This individual is guilty of such a terrible sin that it can be barely whispered. But troubled times need brave citiziens… so, here am I.

In a moment of weakness, the http://z1.invisionfree.com/forums/The_East_Pacific/index.php?showtopic=9095&view=findpost&p=5569618 has been stolen.

I declare a quest to be started by all heroes willing to be of help. The one who’ll find out WHERE the Crown has been hidden by the unnameable traitor will be awarded and given a mighty prize (at Todd’s expenses, obviously)!

Thank you, brave sisters and brithers!

Reziel
The Crowned Vizier With No Crown

http://img854.yfrog.com/img854/7294/thisisanoutrage.jpg
Someone must DO something about this!

Perhaps Serenitech can offer you a better, and bigger CROWN?
http://i.min.us/icAPA6.png

eats some popcorn

((HOOOLY crap, Smig! That’s awesome! I bow to your photoshopping skillz!))

The problem with using a crown as a popcorn bowl is that it tends to leak butter.

So I am told. I might be able to locate it. Can I haz prize now?

Did somebody say popcorn?

looks at Bluto I don’t habeeb it

I honestly think he got that thing at Burger King.

I think it was formerly the Archimedes Crown. It floated, though.

— Begin quote from ____

So I am told. I might be able to locate it. Can I haz prize now?

— End quote

According to my personal :ph43r: :ph43r: :ph43r: :ph43r: , YOU are credited to be the thief, so you cannot have the prize. :stuck_out_tongue:

— Begin quote from ____

— Begin quote from ____

So I am told.  I might be able to locate it.  Can I haz prize now?

— End quote